Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!

The first book of Mimi Kamariah Law Series (MKLS) was published in 2002 in memory of the late Professor Dato' Dr Mimi Kamariah Majid (1952-2001), a colleague and former dean of the Faculty of Law, University of Malaya. The theme of the first book of MKLS was the Child Act 2011 (which was passed by the Malaysian Parliament in 2002). In this second book of the MKLS, the focus is on the family institutions and the impact of developments of the law, not only in family law but in other areas of law on the family unit as a whole. Eleven authors wrote on topics ranging from healthcare, family and children, constitution, Islamic property division and other related issues.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: